Test Schedule

2017-2018 Henrietta High School Testing Dates

Wednesday, October 11 PSAT

Monday, December 4 English I EOC Retest

Tuesday, December 5 US History EOC Retest

Wednesday, December 6 English II EOC Retest

Thursday, December 7 Algebra I EOC Retest

Friday, December 8 Biology EOC Retest

February 26 – April 6 TELPAS Window

April 2 - 20 STAAR Alternate Window

Tuesday, April 10 English I EOC

Thursday, April 12 English II EOC

Monday, May 7 US History EOC

Tuesday, May 8 Algebra I EOC

Wednesday, May 9 AP English Lit & Comp Exam

Thursday, May 10 Biology EOC

Monday, May 14 AP Biology Exam

Tuesday, May 15 AP Calculus Exam

Wednesday, May 16 AP English Lang & Com Exam

Monday, June 25 English I EOC Retest

Tuesday, June 26 US History EOC Retest

Wednesday, June 27 English II EOC Retest

Thursday, June 28 Algebra EOC Retest

Friday, June 29 Biology EOC Retest

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.