Band Members Selected for All-District Band

Congratulations to the following band members for their selection to the All-District Band.

Lindsey Yarbrough - Piccolo

 Lilianna Garcia - Clarinet

 Elizabeth Koetter - Clarinet

Cody Flickinger - Clarinet

Desmond McNett - Bass Clarinet

 Reese Smiley- Trumpet

Laura Scott - Bass Trombone

Savannah Johnson - 1st alternate Clarinet

Heather Taylor - 1st alternate Alto Saxophone

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.