Band Members Selected for All-District Band

   All DIstrict Band  

Congratulations to the All-District Band Qualifiers.  Over the weekend they spent their Saturday practicing with others from around the area in order to put on a great concert Saturday night.  It is truly an amazing sight to see an entire stage of young musicians from different schools put on a concert after just one day of practice.

 Reese Smiley, Cody Flickinger, Preston Mayfield
Jade Villanueva, Savanna Johnson, Eric Oswald, Lindsey Yarbrough,
Cecilia McCormack, & Katie Yurcho.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.