Seven HHS Band Students Made All District Band


If you see these students please congratulate them!  They auditioned and made the All-District Band.

Students from all around our area compete to make the “All-District Band.”  Each student has to perform the district music in front of 5 judges who rank them in chair order.  The top students from each instrument are chosen to make up the band.  

This district band will get together and put on a free concert on January 25th at 6:00 p.m. at the Wichita Falls High School Auditorium.   


   All District Band Members  


Lindsey Yarbrough – Piccolo

Cody Flickinger – Clarinet

Savannah Johnson – Clarinet

Jade Villanueva – Bass Clarinet

Reese Smiley – Trumpet

Cecilia McCormack – Trumpet

Preston Mayfield – Trombone

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.