Test Schedule

HES and HJH

May 5—8th grade science

May 6—8th grade social studies

May 10—3-8 math

May 11—3-8 reading

May 12—5th grade science

May 13—make-up testing if needed

The online testing windows for each of those extends from the dates listed above through May 20th.  

HHS

Printable Copy

Wednesday, September 1

ASVAB

Thursday, September 30

ASVAB Interpretation Session

Wednesday, October 13

PSAT (for sophomores & juniors)

Wednesday, October 13

SAT @ HHS (for seniors)

Tuesday, December 7

English I STAAR EOC Retest

Wednesday, December 8

Biology STAAR EOC Retest

US History STAAR EOC Retest

Thursday, December 9

English II STAAR EOC Retest

Algebra I STAAR EOC Retest

Friday, December 10

Make-up Tests (if needed)

February 7 – 18

US History Field Test Window

February 21 – April 1

TELPAS Window

Tuesday, March 8

ACT @ HHS (for juniors)

March 28 – April 29

STAAR Alternate 2 Window

Tuesday, April 5

English I STAAR EOC

Thursday, April 7

English II STAAR EOC

Tuesday, May 3

US History STAAR EOC

Wednesday, May 4

Algebra I STAAR EOC

Thursday, May 5

Biology STAAR EOC

Friday, May 6

Make-up Tests (if needed)

Wednesday, May 11 @ 12:00 pm

AP Biology Exam

June 21 – 23

STAAR EOC Summer Retests


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.